Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TH EDITED *SuckMyDagger*
I've been playing this server for over 12 YEARS! so far I had not witnessed anything like what happened on the last day 03/09/2023 and also on the 02/09/2023 where a HK dagger is giving 19k of critical in an archer, WITHOUT SKILL, and 9k of DAMAGE in a SK FULL defense.

I hope that for the greater good, SPADIE you will correct this error and also check the status of some players, as they are looking a little bit when modified.

I'm the person who most accepts losing on this server, but in a FAIR and HONEST way.

So, having already contributed financially to this server, I would like an ANSWER and an interference from you.

Thank you in advance to those who lost with me, and I'm waiting for a position so I don't stop playing this server that I've been participating for a while.

TH no HK Sorry !!!
(Monday, September 4th, 2023, 11:09 AM)xakrete Wrote: I've been playing this server for over 12 YEARS! so far I had not witnessed anything like what happened on the last day 03/09/2023 and also on the 02/09/2023 where a HK dagger is giving 19k of critical in an archer, WITHOUT SKILL, and 9k of DAMAGE in a SK FULL defense.

I hope that for the greater good, SPADIE you will correct this error and also check the status of some players, as they are looking a little bit when modified.

I'm the person who most accepts losing on this server, but in a FAIR and HONEST way.

So, having already contributed financially to this server, I would like an ANSWER and an interference from you.

Thank you in advance to those who lost with me, and I'm waiting for a position so I don't stop playing this server that I've been participating for a while.

TH no HK Sorry !!!
My dagger was not edit,so stop talking shit,everything happend when we win and u loose u cry about edits,i hope u are happy with the results!
It wasnt edits brother, just some TH still had lv3 dash instead of lv1.